01283 500255 enquiries@sfl.co.uk

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Please see the below table for our opening hours during Christmas and New Year period :

Date Helpdesk Simulator and SimGUI
Monday 21st December Normal business hours – 8.30am to 5.30pm 5.30am to 8.30pm
Tuesday 22nd December Normal business hours – 8.30am to 5.30pm 5.30am to 8.30pm
Wednesday 23rd December Normal business hours – 8.30am to 5.30pm 5.30am to 8.30pm
Thursday 24th December **Half Day – 8.30am to 12.30pm 5.30am to 8.30pm
Friday 25th December Closed Closed
Monday 28th December Closed Closed
Tuesday 29th December **Opening hours – 9.00am to 5.00pm 5.30am to 8.30pm
Wednesday 30th December **Opening hours – 9.00am to 5.00pm 5.30am to 8.30pm
Thursday 31st December **Half Day – 8.30am to 12.30pm 5.30am to 8.30pm
Friday 1st January Closed Closed
Monday 4th January Normal business hours – 8.30am to 5.30pm 5.30am to 8.30pm